agências

DS SEGUROS VALENÇA

Morada: Lugar do Conguedo, Edificio Cachadinha, R/C s/n

4930-305 Gandra – Valença

Telefone: 251 094 361

E-mail: valenca@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS BRAGA UNIVERSIDADE

Morada: Rua de Barros, nº 6 R / C
Braga – Gualtar
4710-058 Braga

Telefone: 253 679 193

E-mail: bragauniversidade@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS BRAGA NORTE

Morada: Rua da Ramôa, 80 R/C Esquerdo

4700-855 São Pedro Merelim – Braga

Telefone: 253 777 079

E-mail: braganorte@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS BRAGA CENTRO

Morada: Rua José Afonso, 88

4700-370 Braga

Telemovel: 914 373 524

E-mail: bragacentro@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS GUIMARÃES FERMENTÕES

Morada: Rua Santa Eulália, n.º 1503

4800-098 Guimarães Fermentões

Telefone: 253 181 657

E-mail: guimaraesfermentoes@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS BARCELOS

Morada: R. Arq. António Borges Vinagre, 10 – loja 26A

4750-111 Barcelos

Telefone: 253 173 671

E-mail: barcelos@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS PORTO DAMIÃO DE GÓIS

Morada: Rua de Alves Redol, 446

4050-042 Cedofeita – Porto

Telefone: 225 491 642

E-mail: portodamiaogois@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS GONDOMAR

Morada: R. Nossa Senhora de Fátima, 9

4420-214 Gondomar

Telefone: 224 637 473

E-mail: gondomar@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS ERMESINDE

Morada: Rua Presas de Sá, 49

4445-568 Ermesinde

Telemóvel: 937061755/ 961387759
E-mail: ermesinde@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS VALONGO

Morada: Avenida dos Desportos, 15

4440-504 Valongo

Telefone: 224 035 008

E-mail: valongo@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS MATOSINHOS SUL

Morada: Av. da República, 521

4450-242 Matosinhos

Telefone: 910 554 822

E-mail: matosinhossul@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS MAIA CENTRO

Morada: Avenida D. Manuel II, 1919, R/C Esquerdo

4470-335 Maia

Telefone: 224 058 257

E-mail: maia@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS PAREDES

Morada: Rua de Valbom, 116

“Golden Park II”

4580-214 Paredes

Telefone: 220 982 315

E-mail: paredes@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS RESENDE

Morada: Rua Dr. Nunes da Ponte, 118

4660-220 Resende

Telemóvel: 914 350 455

E-mail: resende@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS PESO DA RÉGUA

Morada: Urb. Quinta Viana, 5A

5050-105 Peso da Régua

Telefone: 254 070 578

E-mail: pesodaregua@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS LAMEGO

Morada: Avenida Infantaria 9, Edifício do Cerrado Fracção AL4

5100-160 Lamego

Telefone: 966235375

E-mail: lamego@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS VILA REAL

Morada: Rua Dr. Domingos, Lote 12, Loja 7

5000-439 Vila Real

Telefone: 259 092 547

E-mail: vilareal@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS VALPAÇOS

Morada: Av. Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, loja 38

5430-423 Valpaços

Telefone: 278 714 167

E-mail: valpacos@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS CHAVES

Morada: Rua das Longras, Loja 7
5400-355 Chaves

Telefone: 276401550

E-mail: chaves@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS LOUSADA AVELEDA

Morada: Rua Central do Jogo da Bola, n.º 508

4620-022 Aveleda Lousada

Telefone: 255 101 057

E-mails: lousada@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS LIXA

Morada: Rua Dr. António Manuel Cerqueira Magro, nº 105

4615-594 Lixa

Telefone: 255 166 208

E-mail: lixa@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS PENAFIEL

Morada: Rua da Vista Alegre, 75

4560-511 Penafiel

Telefone: 255 185 828

E-mail: penafiel@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS SANTA MARIA DA FEIRA

Morada: Rua Ferreira de Castro, 101

4520-227 Santa Maria da Feira

Telefone: 256 374 011

E-mail: santamariadafeira@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS NOGUEIRA DO CRAVO OAZ

Morada: Rua 13 de Julho

3701-905 Nogueira do Cravo OAZ

Telefone: 256 887 090

E-mail: nogueiradocravo@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS AVEIRO RIA

Morada: Rua Dr. Orlando Oliveira, 22

3800-004 Aveiro – Forca

Telefone: 234 139 143

E-mail: aveiroria@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS VISEU CENTRO

Morada: Avenida Infante D. Henrique, 135

3510-070 Viseu

Telefone: 232 448 104

E-mail: viseucentro@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS VISEU SEMINÁRIO

Morada: Rua Monsenhor Celso Tavares da Silva, 18 – loja 12 R/C Esq. Frente

3500-101 Viseu

Telefone: 232 079 546

E-mail: viseuseminario@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS PENALVA DO CASTELO

Morada: Rua 1º Dezembro, 239 R/C

3550-135 Penalva do Castelo

Telefone: 232 072 058

E-mail: penalvadocastelo@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS GUARDA

Morada: Rua da Treija, lote 7 R/C Esq.

6300-805 Guarda

Telefone: 965740149

E-mail: guarda@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS FUNDÃO

Morada: Av. Eugénio de Andrade, 19

6230-291 Fundão

Telefone: 275 036 200

E-mail: fundao@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS ÁGUEDA MOURICA

Morada: Rua da Liberdade, 15

Mourisca do Vouga

3750-779 Águega

Telefone: 234 648 474
E-mail: agueda-mourisca@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS MANGUALDE

Morada: Rua S. João Bosco, n.º 146 R/C Direito, Loja A

3530-137 Mangualde

Telefone: 232 099 553

E-mail: mangualde@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS POMBAL

Morada: Largo do Mercado Loja 7,

3100-477 Pombal

Telefone: 236 214 722

E-mail: pombal@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS LEIRIA MARQUÊS DE POMBAL

Morada: Rua Sá de Miranda, lote 17 loja 5

2410-152 Leiria

Telefone: 244 029 230

E-mail: leiriamp@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS BENEDITA

Morada: Rua Dr. Francisco Sá Carneiro, 2 R/C Dto

2475-147 Benedita

Telefone: 262 921 421

E-mail: benedita@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS SANTARÉM

Morada: Rua Alexandre Herculano, 153

2005-181 Santarém

Telefone: 243 099 612

E-mail: santarem@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS PORTALEGRE

Morada: Rua 1º de Maio, Nº 81 Loja P

7300-205 Portalegre

Telefone: 245 034 654

E-mail: portalegre@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS PONTE DE SOR

Morada: Avenida da Liberdade, 83
7400-215 Ponte de Sor

Telemóvel: 919 675 014

E-mail: pontedesor@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS TORRES VEDRAS

Morada: Avenida Tenente Valadim, 10 C

2560-274 Torres Vedras

Telefone: 261 323 098

E-mail: torresvedras@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS LISBOA LUMIAR

Morada: Av. Maria Helena Vieira da Silva, 33A

1750-310 Lisboa

Telefone: 211 918 761

E-mail: lumiar@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS MAFRA

Morada: Av. 1º de Maio, 18 B

2640-455 Mafra

Telefone: 261 854 329

E-mail: mafra@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS S. DOMINGOS DE RANA

Morada: Rua Serra da Estrela, Nº 35 Loja A

2785-820 São Domingos de Rana

Telefone: 211 396 229

DS SEGUROS SEIXAL SANTA MARTA

Morada: Rua Silva Pereira, 16

2855-603 Santa Marta do Pinhal

Telefone: 216 065 415

Email: seixal@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS SETÚBAL CENTRO

Morada: Rua Alferes Pinto Vidigal, 4 A

2900-557 Setúbal

Telefone: 265 429 449

E-mail: setubalcentro@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS GRÂNDOLA

Morada: Av. António Inácio da Cruz

Ed. Zeca Afonso, loja 2

7570-185 Grândola

Telefone: 269 456 061

E-mail: grandola@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS BEJA

Morada: Rua Sousa Porto, 57

7800-071 Beja

Telefone: 284 389 061

E-mail: beja@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS FARO MERCADO

Morada: Rua João de Deus, n.º 20

8000-368 Faro

Telefone: 289 821 324

E-mail: faro-mercado@dsseguros.pt

 

DS SEGUROS VILA REAL DE SANTO ANTÓNIO

Morada: Rua de Angola, Bloco C, R/C Esquerdo

8900-270 Vila Real de Santo António

Telefone: 281 544 490

E-mail: vilarealsantoantonio@dsseguros.pt

 

 

DS SEGUROS FUNCHAL CENTROMAR

Morada: Rua Ponta da Cruz, CentroMar Shopping, Loja 32, S. Martinho

9000-103 Funchal

Telefone: 291 764 175

E-mail: funchal@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS ANGRA DO HEROÍSMO (AÇORES)

Morada: Rua do Galo, 104

9700-091 Angra do Heroísmo

Ilha Terceira – Açores

Telefone: 295 212 327

E-mail: angradoheroismo@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS PONTA DELGADA (AÇORES)

Morada: Rua de Lisboa, n.º 57 A

9500-216 Ponta Delgada São Miguel – Açores

Telefone: 296 285 140

E-mail: pontadelgada@dsseguros.pt

DS SEGUROS LAGOA (AÇORES)

Morada: Rua da Trindade, n.º 6

9560-219 Lagoa S. Miguel – Açores

Telefone: 296 711 148

E-mail: lagoa@dsseguros.pt

EM FASE DE ABERTURA
  • DS SEGUROS LISBOA MOSCAVIDE
  • DS SEGUROS FERNÃO FERRO
  • DS SEGUROS CARTAXO
  • DS SEGUROS TROFA
  • DS SEGUROS REBORDOSA
  • DS SEGUROS CASTRO DAIRE
  • DS SEGUROS PICO (AÇORES)
  • DS SEGUROS COIMBRA SOLUM
  • DS SEGUROS VENDAS NOVAS
  • DS SEGUROS CALDAS DA RAINHA
  • DS SEGUROS VILA DAS AVES